2020 Election Endorsements from Lynnfield Democratic Town Committee

The Lynnfield Democratic Town Committee enthusiastically endorses:

Joe Biden and Kamala Harris for President and Vice President, respectively

Ed Markey for reelection to the United States Senate

Seth Moulton for reelection to the United States House of Representatives

Brendan Crighton for reelection to the Massachusetts Senate

Michelle Mullet for election to the Massachusetts House of Representatives

Pamela Casey O’Brien for reelection as Register of Probate for Essex County Probate Registry

Terrence Kennedy for re-election to the Governor’s Council

The endorsements were made at the October 2020 meeting of the Lynnfield Democratic Town Committee.

Committee Chair Mark McDonough commented with respect and awe on the hundreds of hours of volunteer activity by Committee members to work for the election of our primary winners. Committee members have written letters, texted, telephoned and conducted ‘Standouts’ or public sign holding sessions in support of our candidates, planning to continue their efforts through November 3, Election Day.

To join an upcoming Standout or attend an upcoming meeting, please Contact Us today.

Recent Posts

See All

Postcard Writing for Florida voters

From Abby Albrecht, Vice President II of North Shore MA NAACP: Hello Members, Thank you for writing postcards with me to fight voter suppression; we are making so much progress! These handwritten post